villageoffice.jpg

Contact

 

Village Office

Village of Carmacks
143 River Drive
Box 113, Carmacks YT Y0B 1C0
Ph:  (867) 863-6271
Fax: (867) 863-6606
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Mayor and Council

 Position  Name  Telephone  E-mail
 Mayor  Lee Bodie   (867) 863-6271 mayor@carmacks.ca
 Councillor  Justin Lachance  (867) 863-6271 jlachance@carmacks.ca
 Councillor   Doris Hansen  (867) 863-6271 dhansen@carmacks.ca
 Councillor  Dennis Mitchell  (867) 863-6271 dmitchell@carmacks.ca
 Councillor  Helena Belanger  (867) 863-6271 hbelanger@carmacks.ca

Staff

  Name Position Telephone E-mail
         
  Administration      
 
Matthew Cybulski
C.A.O.
(867) 863-6271 Ext. 102
 
 
 
 
 
 
Annette Wylimczyk
Finance Officer
(867) 863-6271 Ext. 104
 
Vacant
Municipal Clerk
(867) 863-6271
         
 
Public Works
 
   
  Jens Wylimczyk Public Works General Manager 
(867) 332-1520 (Cell)
   
 
(867) 863-6271 Ext. 103
 
 
Macks Ayles 
Mechanic & HEO
 
 
Keith Sheldon
Foreman 
(867) 385-1521
  Edcyl Garcia  Municipal Services Operator   (867) 385-1522 Publicworks@Carmacks.ca
  Bill Tonnersen  On-call MSOP   (867) 385-1522 Publicworks@Carmacks.ca
         
 
Recreation & AFO
 
 
 
  Chanel Johnnie Recreation Director (Acting)   (867) 332-1517 (Cell) Recreation@Carmacks.ca 
 
Chanel Johnnie
Booking Clerk 
(867) 863-6271 ext. 202
  Brad Martin  AFO Manager (867) 385-0150 AFO@Carmacks.ca 
  Roxy Baker CSR  
 
  Jamie Skookum  SR. Program Leader/Rec Asst    
  Myla Lillefors
Recreation Asst
  RecreationAdmin@Carmacks.ca
  Alexis Birckel-Fields Jr. Program Leader    
         
         
  Landfill/Recycling      
  Orlando Domingo Recycling Coordinator  (867)-332-1519 PWGM@carmacks.ca
  Mary Anne Ribao Recycling Assistant (867)-332-1519  
  Jerson De Leon  Recycling Assistant   (867) 332-1519